A Minor Miracle

I’ve had it in my freakishly small, yet proportional to my circus like stature hands, for almost 24 hours. And I haven’t even cracked it open yet!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Ooo, thanks for the new book ideas – I loved the Spellman series that you mentioned! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. You’d better get started or I’m going to catch up with you! I’ve read #3, #4 and most of #5 already. πŸ™‚

    Reply

    • I’m so happy you are enjoying them! I did finish 16. I liked it, but it wasn’t as funny as some of the others. I can’t wait to hear your favorite when you’re done. πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

