Tune In Tomorrow…

for the injury report. I’m going to try Zumba tonight. This is probably not a great idea, considering how clumsy I’ve been lately.

My brave friend Jen has agreed to go with me, even though she is not a fan of fitness classes. Don’t get me wrong, she’s a fan of fitness, just not classes. Let’s just hope that I only injure myself and not anyone else in the vicinity. πŸ˜‰

2 responses to this post.

  1. Umm…you are forbidden from injuring ANYONE.

    Yourself, other attendees, the teacher, random animals.

    Hear me, woman?

    Reply

    • Yes, ma’am! I did manage not to injure myself or others. But there were few close calls. I would have to say that the majority of my classmates have not seen Dirty Dancing, EVER! “This is MY dance space and that is YOUR dance space” was something running through my mind for the entire class. πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

