Etsy Shopping

I was shopping in the vintage section on Etsy for a table lamp for the husband’s office, when I came across several lamps that I really liked, but have absolutely nowhere to put:

I don't have the you know what's to pull this off. 😦


Can be found here.

No, I'm not going to fill my house with pink!


Click here for the pink lamps.

I might paint these a different color. Or maybe not.


Bamboo Lamps

Shades not included. 😦


Click here for this pair.

I know you’ll all be relieved to hear that I did not purchase any of these lamps. The husband certainly is. πŸ˜‰ Do you have any favorite shops on Etsy? What are they?

6 responses to this post.

  1. Hello Nichole!

    I really like the yellow lamps. They’re soft and would look great on a vintage linen shades.

    I do this kind of “shopping” too… you just buy with the “eyes”…lol. we can call it “research”..lol

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

    Reply

  2. Hey! I really like the wheat lamp…do you have my name for Christmas? Love, Ken

    Reply

  3. Ohh I like the gold one!! Etsy really is the best – I need to venture over there more often.

    Reply

  4. I like those lamps! And good job on tackling your scary room!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

