Last Minute Gift Ideas!

Merry Christmas!

Here are some last minute gift ideas for the procrastinators (my peeps!) out there:

1. We got a gift set in the mail from this cool new company called Vervacious. It even came with recipe ideas!

Foodie Alert!

2. These gloves are awesome! You can use all touch screen technology with them on. No more cold fingers to dial or text!

3. Cocoavino makes the most amazing organic chocolates.

Cocoavino

mouth watering

4. I have a scarf problem! And I love a nice big cashmere scarf. I know the infinity scarves are really hot right now (hot! get it?), but you can’t use one of those as a blanket on a plane. This one is lovely and affordable. Great color selection as well.

Love!!!

5. Men like slippers. Here is an entire page of L.B. Evans slippers at Amazon. They are all eligible for Prime shipping, which means you can get them before Christmas. πŸ™‚

And of course – Etsy! Original art, handmade anything, vintage finds. It’s all there.

Happy praying, decorating, shopping, and baking to everyone in preparation for this great day!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kate on December 17, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    I love this post! I’m ordering one of those scarfs for sure! But… did you just give away the surprise part for anyone receiving a present from you– or do you have more ideas hidden away?! πŸ™‚

    Reply

    • I did give away one gift, but I know that person doesn’t read my blog. Also, I really didn’t feel very creative in my gift giving this year. Here’s hoping I do a better job next year. πŸ™‚

      Reply

  2. Wow, I want to give away everything in this post.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Marcia on December 18, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    If you haven’t tried Chocovine (The tast of duch chocolate and fine red wine) you are in for a real treat,even when I don’t care for red wine. Not as good as Bailey’s yet less expensive and quite nice to the taste buds.
    New to me, but I am usually not in the know when it comes to new and especially unusual products.

    Reply

  4. OMG! I want that chocolate! Oh, my! Is that good, eh? I need to get some… I’m craving it now! πŸ™‚ I’m just like a kid when it comes to chocolate. lol

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

    PS: Nic, make sure to not miss my post on Monday, ok? xo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

