Fat Tuesday Volume VI

This is going to be a quick update today. I have a lot to get done, and I’ve been spending way too much time on the computer! So this is the beginning of the sixth week, and I’ve lost six pounds. No more sixes, please! πŸ˜‰

Today is also significant because I have hired a personal trainer. I don’t know who she is yet, but the company rep who does the matching was just here. I will be starting next week. I hope everyone is keeping warm. We are going to have a pretty nice, sunny day today. But the nasty weather is coming back tomorrow. Gross!

PS The 2nd season of Justified starts tomorrow on FX. Woo hoo!

9 responses to this post.

  1. 666 eh? Sounds like a devil of a time….

    Good luck with the trainer! I think it’s an excellent idea πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Keep up the good work! I joined Weight Watchers yesterday, so hopefully I have some “skinny tuesdays” on the horizon! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. I’m really proud of you and happy for you! As long you’re happy & healthy, ok? πŸ™‚

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

    Post of the Day: Interior Canadian Designer Sarah Richardson.

    Reply

  4. Posted by chris nordstrom on February 8, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    Way to go Nichole,as you know I have always struggled with my weight. A trainer will push you!!
    good luck,
    Aunt Chris

    Reply

  5. Congrats! That’s awesome to lose a pound a week! Good luck with the trainer too! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

