Blogging Faux Pas

The longer I blog, the more I learn about the etiquette involved in this odd hobby of mine. Apparently, apologizing for being gone and busy a lot is quite obnoxious. (Because what people interpret it as is: “I’m too busy and important to maintain my own blog.” Which I agree, is totally obnoxious.) So I will only say that I have been on holiday. And I was too disorganized before leaving, to have blog posts done in advance. Because disorganized is how I roll. 😉 If you’ve been reading this for any amount of time, you already knew that. Hope everyone is having a great week. See you tomorrow for another edition of Fat Tuesday.

PS Happy Birthday, Erika!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Erika on March 14, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    Hey, thanks for the birthday blog shout-out! Hope you are having fun!!! Talk to you soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

