Aloha!

I have been in Hawaii since July 2nd. I am back now, but a little off due to the time difference and no sleep on the plane. Sorry for the lack of posts. I barely looked at a computer the whole time. 🙂 The photo above is from my Iphone. I promise to share much better ones taken with our Nikon. I have to go pay the piper now, in the form of laundry. Aloha! (I promise to try and stop saying that.)

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lou on July 11, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    Welcome back, can’t wait to here all about it!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Amy B. on July 11, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    Welcome back! You and the husband were both missed! I can’t wait for photos and stories.

    Reply

  3. JEALOUS! Hope you had a blast!

    Reply

  4. Welcome back! And wow, if that’s what the iphone pic looks like, I can’t imagine what Hawaii looks like live-and-in-person!

    Hope it was a great trip!

    Reply

  5. Well, when you said you just got back from the beach I wasn’t thinking Hawaii! Welcome back! Can’t wait to hear about it. We have plans to go in 2013 for my 40th & our 10 yr anniv.

    Reply

  6. Posted by Katie on July 12, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Wooo!! Welcome home!!!

    Reply

  7. Posted by Jen on July 13, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    In my opinion you can say, “Aloha” all year if it brings you back to that place!!! Welcome back to Texas!!!

    Reply

  8. Aloha, lucky girl!!! 🙂

    I’m so happy you had a break. You deserved it!

    Have a wonderful day!

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

