This Weekend

I’m sorry I have been very absent from the blog. I have been very busy, but I have absolutely no completed projects. Nada. Zip. Zilch.

This weekend I have to clear furniture from several rooms because new windows are going in next week. Shortly after that the living room and dining room will be painted from tip to toe. Here is how I’ve spent a large part of today:

Dining room color possibilities on the DR rug


dining room color possibilities on the living room rug

The living room is staying the same color, so that’s why you don’t see any living room color possibilities. It is getting repainted, and hopefully this will be a much better paint job than when we

3 responses to this post.

  1. Yes all those yellows look good I think the richer one is the way to go!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Marcia on August 1, 2011 at 8:57 am

    I agree with Maria.

    Reply

  3. Great colors! Just saw the wall of mary and am amazed! you did a wonderful job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

