At The Beach

We finally did the gallery wall in the blue living room. Is that even the right thing to call it? Collage wall? Crap! Wall O Pictures – that’s it and I’m stickin to it!

close up

All the pictures are from recent trips. Prints purchased in Florida and Hawaii. Photos taken in those same places by the husband. We are still contemplating putting another piece above the lamp. Lamp purchased at High Street Market. Console from West Elm.

Here is a wider shot, so you can see it in a bit of context. Isn’t Mr. Bingley cute? 🙂

I’m still waiting for the fabric swatch that I think is going to work for curtains. I’m getting anxious because it is supposed to ship today. I am also waiting on two ottomans that will go under the console table. They will probably help to hide the lamp cord. Have you ever tried to hang a grid of pictures? Did your husband cuss a lot? I’m not necessarily saying that mine did. I’m just wondering. 😉

2 responses to this post.

  1. Loving your pictures… they’re beautiful and I’ really LOVE LOVE LOVE your lamp!

    Have a wonderful day!

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

    Reply

  2. Que buen post. Gracias por la informacin pues me estoy intentando informar sobre estos temas. Besos

    Reply

Leave a Reply

