In One Week…

These two are tying the knot! Congratulations Katie and Matt! Woo hoo!!!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lou on October 14, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    YEA! Best wishes Katie! I will pray for a wonderful wedding and a beautiful and holy marriage! You make a darling couple:)

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kate on October 17, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    What a darling couple! All the best to Katie! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Oh… so sweet!!! Congratulations!!!

    I’m married for 8 years and all I have to say is that even though there’s not such a thing as “perfect mutual life”, but there is” life is an experience of perfecting mutual life”. When you give your 100% and never abuse this blessing, then you can feel that marriage keeps getting better with its years. Love grows even more than you can imagine and I can say that even though I thought I loved my husband to its limits at the day we got married, now I know that I love him much, much more.

    God bless you both and never forget the reasons why you’re together.

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

