They Did It!

We’re back from the wedding hoopla. It was really fun and my sister looked beautiful. The priest who performed the wedding mass is a friend of the groom’s family, and it was so great to have someone say the mass who had a personal connection to the couple. They are off on a fabulous honeymoon, and we’re looking forward to seeing them for Thanksgiving!

So happy!

One response to this post.

  1. Hmmm, I need to make my cabinets look like that. I did buy some organizing stuff but that’s as far as I’ve gotten. I have zero Halloween or fall decor out. I haven’t even hung the wreaths on my door. I guess I’ll have to do something soon since we’re hosting Thanksgiving dinner. sigh

    Reply

Leave a Reply

