Confessions Of A Bad Blogger

I’ve had a lot going on lately. But I haven’t been blogging. I find this to be very odd, since I get annoyed when the blogs I read don’t have a new post nearly every day. Don’t you just love a double standard?!

Here’s what I’ve been up to in the last couple of days:
1. I’m considering this Dwell Studio fabric for curtains in the dining room:

2. I picked up this shelving unit at a consignment store last week. It won’t be staying in the dining room. I have some ideas for where to put it upstairs.

3. Mr. Bingley decided that today was the day to christen the living room. He threw up in two spots! At least it wasn’t on the area rug. πŸ™‚

4. I finally styled the built in cabinets in the living room. I actually did it over a month ago, but since I’m a bad blogger…

5. I spent some time and money today making all the under sink cabinets in my full bathrooms look like this:

So that’s a little slice of what’s going on here. What’s going on with you?

PS I have absolutely no Halloween decorations up, or even fall stuff. I’m kind of a loser on that score. On the other hand, less crap to store the rest of the year.

One response to this post.

  1. Hey Nichole.

    Don’t be too hard on yourself! πŸ™‚ I love your posts, and yes, I miss them when you “disappear”. But that’s all normal. You don’t have the “obligation” of doing it all, besides you’ve been busy! Take your time.

    What’s new w/ me? Well, you know… giving birth in only 4 weeks and freaking out!!! πŸ™‚

    Lots of love to you.

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

