Beautious

I think I have finally found the fabrics I have been hunting for. One of my guest rooms along with the living and dining rooms are in need of new window treatments. Yadda, yadda, yadda… Yes I know this fabric search has gone on for a ridiculous amount of time!

For nearly the entire time I have been searching, I was awaiting the release of Lauren’s fabric line over at Pure Style Home. And it turns out that my instincts were correct.

This for the living and dining rooms:

And this for the green guest room:

All of her fabrics are a beautiful 100% linen. Now I just have to find someone to make everything… If that takes another six months, maybe I’ll have window treatments by Christmas 2012. šŸ˜‰

Both fabric photos taken from the Pure Style Home website.

Leave a Reply

