I Wish I Was In Maui

I just realized that I never showed any pictures of the Maui part of our Hawaii trip from this past Summer. I have no idea why. So here’s a little eye candy for those of you who are freezing your tooshies off. 🙂

One of the first things I saw after arriving at our hotel.


Black Rock


The view down Kaanapali beach from out hotel


In the clouds on a volcano


Sunset

I hope everyone had a Blessed Christmas! We just got back from visiting family and friends. We had a wonderful time, and as always, it was way too short.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lou on December 28, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I wish I were in Maui, too. It was great to see you!

    Reply

  2. Absolutely gorgeous! Planning a trip there in 2013

    Reply

Leave a Reply

