Frisbee Dog!

Mr. Darcy loves to play. If you come to our house, it is his mission to get you to play with him. It is surprisingly difficult to throw a frisbee and then get a shot of him in action!

Come on, let's play!

Look at me! I'm not old!

My arthritis is going to kill me later!

I need a nap.

PS The shots of the yard and garden above were taken before the big trim and clean up last week. The garden looks a bit different now. But the yard still looks about the same. Did I mention that chinch bugs are killing our grass? No? Well they are and I’m not a happy camper. More garden pictures to come, probably next week. We haven’t planted any new plants yet. Tomorrow…chairs!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Adorable jumping shots!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jen on May 11, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    That is impressive! I like both his abilities and your photography skills!

    Reply

  3. great yard and adorable dog!

    Reply

Leave a comment