One Of These Things Looks A Lot Like The Other

Christmas Bounty

So… I received both pieces of art above for Christmas. I had put the small print on my Amazon wish list, and my brother and sister in-law got it for me. Thanks, guys! Meanwhile, the husband saw it and figured that he needed to spend more money on me. šŸ™‚ I love you, honey! He went to the artist’s Etsy store and purchased a much bigger painting. But he didn’t know how to remove the print from my list without alerting me. And voila, a Christmas conundrum! Not sure what I’m going to do with the extra. Stay tuned…

The artist is Dee L. Sprague.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Sorry to leave a negative comment, but this post seems really rude to your brother and sister-in-law.

    Reply

    • I guess I should have explained that I spoke to my brother and sister in-law before posting about this. My sister in-law even thought that maybe I should do a blog give away. They are pretty cool, and it’s not like it’s their fault that they got me something I really wanted and so did my husband. They know I’m grateful, and aren’t offended. Merry Christmas!

      Reply

Leave a comment