A Little Early Holiday Decor

I got some Christmas pillows yesterday from a local shop. I was really excited to order them because my entryway can’t handle too much red, due to all the blue and green in the painting.

the usual look

Christmas look

I really like them. The husband was not so impressed. But I have explained before that it’s difficult to take his opinions to heart, since they are always tempered with his cheapness. πŸ˜‰ Check out ShopTen 25 for more great accessories.

One response to this post.

  1. I just saw your picture. You’re so beautiful!!! I love your smile! πŸ™‚

    Your entrance is gorgeous. Love the settee and the pillows look so great. I love pillows… have I told you that?

    Have a great weekend, sweetie.

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

    Reply

Leave a comment