7 Quick Takes Friday

This post is linked up to 7 Quick Takes Friday at Conversion Diary.

1. I have ten people coming for Thanksgiving.

2. TEN PEOPLE!!!

3. Because of numbers 1 & 2, The Room Of No Purpose is getting attacked today. Please pray for me and my friend Vicki, who is coming to help. We’re going to need it. πŸ™‚

4. Is it just me, or does Skating With The Stars seem like one of the worst ideas ever?!

5. A certain blond with a coupon website needs a new commercial. She has the crazy eyes in the current one. I’m just sayin!

6. I have not bought even one Christmas present.

7. I did my first ever giveaway on my blog this past week. I think it went pretty well.

I hope everyone has a great weekend and gets all of their Thanksgiving preparations done!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Stephanie Phillips on November 19, 2010 at 7:12 am

    7. It went amazingly well! (for me) πŸ˜‰ Thanks for that. And good luck with The Room of No Purpose!!

    Reply

  2. I am right there with you:

    “4. Is it just me, or does Skating With The Stars seem like one of the worst ideas ever?!” I am sorry, but my first thought was: WTF? LOL

    “6. I have not bought even one Christmas present.” You are not ALONE! πŸ™‚ Help!

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    xo

    Luciane at HomeBunch.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

